Elizabeth Stevens logo


If you would like to stock my titles, you can order them through me or direct from Ingram - find out more at https://www.ingramcontent.com/retailers/ordering.

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • goodreads_icon_100x100-4a7d81b31d932cfc0be621ee15a14e70
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Booklikes
  • Bookbub
  • Wattpad
Website header trans 2.png

The Danu Cycle

Click Read More for retailers, samples, playlists, and more.

The Danu Cycle will be made up of three trilogies, starting with the Fiann Trilogy. It is an epic fantasy story with faeries, magic, romance, betrayal, and the reincarnation of old Irish gods.

Written as part of my honours degree research, it it intended to act as a last cycle in the Irish invasion mythology.

Only three things matter to all good fey; fighting, festivities and fornication.


What do you do when you find out your life is half a lie? Well, one-quarter a lie, anyway.


The only thing stronger than your oath…


…is the power of Her heart.


In faery, danger lurks in the light as well as the shadows.

September 2020


May my fiann be my home

My guiding light.

The Danu Cycle: The Fiann Trilogy: Book 1

October 2020


The Danu Cycle: The Fiann Trilogy: Book 1

November 2020


The Danu Cycle: The Fiann Trilogy: Book 1


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now